London Planning Awards 2017/2018

September 18, 2017


You can still enter the London Planning Awards…the categories are:

Best New Place to Live
Best New Place to Work
Best Project Five Years On
Best New Iconic Building or Scheme
Best Mixed Use Scheme
Mayor’s Award for Innovation in Planning
Mayor’s Award for Excellence in Environmental Planning
Mayor’s Award for Planning Excellence

To enter the London Planning Awards 2017/18 competition,  simply download and complete the electronic entry form(s), for the categories you would like to participate in. Then save the form(s) as a word document and send to Georgia Long,  along with up to three high resolution digital photographs at 300dpi via WeTransfer.  Simple!

Please go to for copies of the entry forms and judging criteria.

All completed entries must be submitted by 5pm Friday 22 September 2017.





Categories: Comment + Articles